Francesco Pastore
1 min readFeb 18, 2023

--

Dear Eric, thank you for your comment. I appreciate your feedback and agree that there are areas in which I could improve my writing. In the future, I will strive to add a more personal touch to my articles before publishing them.

The Medium platform is an open "forum" where anyone can share their ideas, thoughts, and discoveries without any barriers. However, unlike professional writers who work with editors, there is no formal content or quality checking process for independent writers. Additionally, the partnership program, which enables writers to monetize their content, is not directly accessible to everyone. As you may have noticed, this article does not participate in the program.

I hope that you will continue to read and enjoy articles on Medium. Instead of giving up after coming across a few unsatisfactory articles, I encourage you to seek out the excellent pieces that are available on the platform.

--

--

Francesco Pastore

An engineering student in Milan and a web developer for an IT company. Write about programming and cybersecurity topics.